antipodean

By antipodean

Sweet As

All the hipster cafes in Melbourne seem to have this sugar - it looks like sand and is kind of soft and sticky like brown sugar but I'm pretty sure it's not actually brown sugar.

I had to go and to a test at the pathologist today, so Dad drove me and we had breakfast afterwards at St Ali North because I had to fast for the test. I had good intentions of going to the gym but instead I continued with my quest to clean my room. I also dragged myself to the library just before it closed because I had overdue books. It was dark and pouring with rain (I wore my wellies) and if I weren't so lazy I would have gone earlier!

This is not a great photo but I wasn't feeling particularly inspired today! I took two photos and even though I hate that you can see my phone in the bottom right corner of this one, I like it better overall than the other one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.