Bom

By Bom

Carols with a Difference

I walked in to town for a few things this morning. There was a big queue outside the butchers at 9am and again 45 mins later, with people collecting their Xmas meat orders. There were lots of people around and I saw several people I knew. I popped into the charity shop I donate my jigsaws to, to wish them a happy Xmas. There was only one lady there on her own and she was telling me how another of their stores had thieves steal their takings a few days ago - aren’t some people despicable!?! I spotted these two buskers setting up when I went to the Post Office for some £1 coins for U3A meetings, so I thought I’d get a photo for blip of them playing carols. A lovely atmosphere in town today. Another mild and windy day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.