Snaphappydays

By SnaphappySally

My best team

We’ve been down to visit the kids; such a pleasure spending time with them. Here they all are waiting outside a pharmacy in Chiswick for me , as I woke up this morning with a really bloodshot eye although not painful or itchy I wanted to ask for advice. It was a bit chaotic inside as to be expected on the last opening before Christmas - lots waiting for prescriptions and advice . One of those queueing situations where you pass a point of no return once you’ve invested a certain amount of time in waiting !In the end I was told it was ‘viral’ and to keep it washed and moist.
We had a lovely lunch and really caught up. The three kids are together for Christmas and NY with some work in between. We’re having a quiet one having just been away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.