gennepher

By gennepher

Merry Christmas from the Tribe

Wild life nighttime video...
What do you think happened the third night...
Did I lose the Badger Battle?
This is now the third night with the new cushions & coverings...

At the end of the day, this is not appropriate behaviour for badgers to be wrecking the swing.
Pa Badger started this behaviour last year, and his son is following him.
I do not need a whole tribe of badgers on this swing.

What I have done is not put the cushions ( I bought a pile of small cushions from the charity shop) right up to the front of the swing in order to make it harder for the badger to grip on to get on the swing, because now there is a few inches of wood which is the swing before the cushions start....

At the end of the video, the very determined badger tries to pull the covers off...

Oh dear I think I have failed in my plan to deter the badgers...

I think I have lost the battle...
1min
https://youtu.be/JhbCRMwNMI4?si=O5PWJT8K5Uv99Mw6

In that case...
Merry Christmas from The Tribe...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.