gennepher

By gennepher

From me and him

Wildlife nighttime camera
The determined Badger - nothing will stop him getting his cushions

I had taken the large cushions and the covers off the swing. I was trying to deter the two male badgers from forever, disturbing the cats that sleep on the swing. I do not need a whole tribe of badgers on this swing.

This is the now the fourth night with the new sparser cushions & coverings...but the badger is trying to pull the covers off...prior to this, he was out of sight at the back of the swing chewing through the ropes so he could pull the cushions off. Then you'll notice just his eyes at the end of the swing,where he appears to be reassessing his actions...

I have failed miserably in my plan to deter the badgers from the swing. However it does look like there will be more badgers and swing videos to come...
49secs
https://youtu.be/SeFMjYnBCd4?si=QjKF898gMM6jXFK5

Creative...Merry Christmas from me and him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.