gennepher

By gennepher

Chinese painting

The stollen (from the Polish shop) is the best treat. It does not raise my blood sugars, despite having half an inch of compressed icing sugar on the outside. A thin slice was my mid morning treat yesterday. I will cut the rest in thin slices today and freeze it...

Wildlife nighttime video

It was a foul windy rainy night, and Cat Jade's night was all alone all night except Cat Midnight checking Jade from under the swing...you can see Midnight's eyes
41 secs
https://youtu.be/9gTYeYfjsm0?si=TW7-p-i7sld2EUk5

Creative...another Chinese Painting in SketchClubApp courtesy of my swirling fingers...

A dark murky morning presents itself outside, but birds are tweeting, and stray cats are creeping in to get their breakfast under the cover of darkness...

Me...another cuppa I think!

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.