JackyMT

By JackyMT

My Christmas viewing

Busy day, dog walking then lots of things to do as well as clean up, make trifle, mince tarts, cook the apple sauce and make some sausage stuffing but not to stuff anything  just to cook in foil for slicing tomorrow. 
Katie rang me, she was making the sausage stuffing for tomorrow too, it's a recipe handed down from my mum and she wanted to get Nana Green's  sausage stuffing right to take to dinner tomorrow, (shes going to her sister in laws mother for dinner) later she let me know it turned out OK.

It's been blowing a gale all afternoon, Kirsty called and said her big gate and a fence panel have been claimed by the wind. Looks like her dad will be doing a temporary job tomorrow.

Mark sent Pics of the new puppy, he's getting on fine with his other dog Jasper who is a Labrador and the 2 cats have accepted it

My sister in law rang and we had a good chat.

That's it for now

You all have a lovely Christmas Day whatever you are doing.

I will catch up with comments ASAP

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.