Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Twins

Today F and I went to his daughter’s house near Leominster for Christmas meals on Christmas Eve.

A delicious Christmas meal was cooked by his son in law and afterwards we played quiz games.

At teatime his other daughter and son in law came and joined us for tea. They had been busy working all day in their shops.

It was lovely to see all his family together and catch up on the news. My blip is of his beautiful twin granddaughters.

I would really have liked to blip my neighbour who was dressed in a Christmas hoodie when I went round with her present. It would have been a bit of a cheek to put her on the internet even though I couldn’t resist taking a photo of her!

Wishing all my Blip friends a very happy Christmas. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.