Life is a Challenge!

By Honeycombebeach

HAPPY CHRISTMAS FROM ALL OF US...

... to all of you and we hope you are having a great time, whatever you are doing.

We have had a great morning - just the three of us, Amanda doing some crochet, Mr. HCB was just chilling out and I was knitting another glove - I'm now up to four, so I'm doing well.

We all watched "The Boy, the Mole, the Fox and the Horse" and many times the words brought tears to our eyes.  I especially loved the words "You are loved and important and you bring to this world something no-one else can!"  

We all need to remember that, today of all days.  Bless you all and have a wonderful Christmas.  

This is the Nativity Set I knitted when I was a volunteer at Lawn School, but I did make the collage just after midnight!

Love from Mr. & Mrs. HCB and Amanda xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.