HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Nastola Cemetery

I stopped by there this morning because I had few minutes to spare (when going to work) and it is situated next door to the address I was going to.

I visited a new customer (to me) as his regular is on vacation. It's always a bit unpredictable how the chemistry is between any people, so I was glad that we got along quite well. He was an elderly man living alone who has degenerative brain disease. It affects his ability to move, not so much his ability to think. So we had quite nice discussions about the old days and the way the world is today.

After work I met my husband at a pizzeria for lunch and now we are just lazying around.

My back is better, but I still walk funny. And it's getting worse by the hour. I think the night did good. I guess I relaxed my muscles when I slept. My leg is really painful. I need to call the clinic tomorrow. I can't take this much longer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.