HeidiHH

By HeidiHH

Driving home

this afternoon. Well, I was sitting next to the driver. It's just stunning out here.

I called the private clinic this morning. I got an appointment for next Wednesday. (Thank goodness!). No promise that the surgeon will do the procedure that afternoon, but there's a good chance he will. He'll return to work Tuesday before my appointment, so I can't ask. I was up with the pain last night until 3 am, so I would have taken any, ANY, given time. The nurse from the surgery department told me to go to ER if I can't handle the pain. But I know that if I went there, they'd just give me ibuprofen and sent me home after waiting 7 hours.



I also called the Vet's office and got an appointment for Buddha tomorrow for his shots. At the same time we can get him some helpful medicine for New Year's banging. He's always in such panic over the racket.



And our other car has an appointment tomorrow for some brake maintenance.



That kind of a day here... Also made (got him through) one history test with the high school boy today. 


I feel like I've given my all to this day and I'll be happy to hopefully go to sleep and not stay up all night again.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.