Fotomatikus

By hazelh

No hangover!

The contents of these boxes gave me cause for concern when I went to bed last night. However, I needn't have worried because I woke up hangover-free - hurrah! My only problem now is that I think that these boxes are very pretty and I'd like to keep them, but I don't have a use for them. It seems a crime to consign them to cardboard recycling.

My day has been split between two tasks: (1) checking and making the most of our leftovers, including industrial levels of stock brewing; and (2) looking after poor Mummy hazelh, who is still suffering greatly from backache. My middle sister - a best-selling author on drugs - has advised me on the administration of pain-killers.

Tomorrow I hope to reprise an essence of normality with a trip to the gym.

Exercise today: none (again).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.