Fotomatikus

By hazelh

Sprouts

This evening I roasted the last of our Christmas sprouts (blipped) with artichokes, single cream, stilton, salami, and breadcrumbs. They were delicious.

Although my gym is open again, the classes don't start again until the week beginning 8th January. So instead of going to my aquafit class, I met Ali (from Stockbridge) for a cup of tea in Soderberg, then popped up to the pool for 60 lengths.

I went out again this afternoon to donate four bags of category (2) from Sunday to the Bethany shop.

Mummy hazelh is still in pain, but I am pleased to report that she was well enough to wash her hair in the shower before dinner. The method of doing so was rather hilarious. I had to climb into the steamy shower with her!

Exercise today: 1 hour on the exercise bike; swim (60 lengths); walking (17,071 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.