Stiffknees

By Stiffknees

Hilly Bear

Ivy does not seem to like her teddy bears wearing their rather smart jumpers.  Bugatti Bear (bottom of the photo) had his removed last year and it seems that Hilly Bear will have his Prescott Hill Climb jumper removed within the next day or so!  Last year I kept putting it back on but it was always taken off again in no time.  It just makes me laugh!  

We got a nice walk in this morning at Sherborne (drizzle and a bit breezy) but this afternoon it's another story - very strong winds and the rain was so heavy driving back from Cirencester that at times I could hardly see the road.  Poor Mr Sk had a tooth taken out and so I drove him home and he's now resting upstairs.  Ivy will not be getting a second walk in this weather but I have a feeling she won't mind in the least!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.