Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Damp and dark

Walked through the reserve on my way to town this morning, hoping for a weather shot for BobsBlips' challenge today.  As you can see, I actually found my shot once I'd arrived.  This is the Broadway at the bottom of the High Street, with St Giles' Hill beyond, all looking very wet and clouded over.

Thanks to BobsBlips for setting this challenge.

Nothing else of note today, except three of our guest dogs have gone home.  J is currently stuck in horrendous traffic around Guildford, after delivering them, but even with him home we will be a smaller party tonight.  And I am now using the new keyboard and mouse he gave me for Christmas, so hopefully you will now get fewer missing 'm's' and 'a's' in my comments.  Hooray!

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.