Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Little Star..

Don't know about you but I'm going just about crazy with this continuous wet dark greyness.  I keep wanting to blip in the reserve, but what would be the point?  So today it was another camera walk around town and I decided to try Ingeborg's great AbstractThursday challenge (thank you for hosting, Ingeborg).  I very rarely do it because I don't have much confidence in my abstract efforts, but here is a star hanging outside the United Church in Jewry Street, with added ICM.

Not a lot else to report.  I did a fair amount of floor cleaning today as we now have only 4 dogs left - and then got into trouble from J who had meant to do it himself and so felt guilty.  Now if I'd only stayed in bed a little longer...

Have a happy evening  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.