Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

At the lake this morning……..

…….. at the Taylor Dam.
I dropped Maisie off at Vet Marlborough at 8.am this morning. Called into Repco for a battery for my garage remote control device. Then I side-tracked south of town to the lake at the Taylor Dam. A beautiful peaceful place in which spend time. Back at home….Around 10.am my foot slipped off a step and I cannoned into my gardening trolley.. My left ribs connected with the handle with great force. . I am very sore. Got advice from Springlands Health and organized a script for pain. Catherine from the Vets brought Maisie home mid-afternoon. Thank you very much Catherine. . I was sooo grateful to not have to drive. Maisie has a very sore rear end, but like me, may feel better tomorrow morning…. Fingers crossed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.