a town called E.

By Eej

Acrobunny


The bunny population has definitely increased this year - and so has their confidence. No longer are they just visible at dusk and dawn, they are hanging out on our lawn in the middle of the afternoon! I spotted one a little further down the grass towards the neighbours so I quietly slid over there - disturbing another bunny hiding out under the Irisses in our drive-way. Did it flee in a panic? Not bloody likely; it sat down to eat a bit of grass about 6 feet from me. Hahahaha! It could have become a stand-off between me and him, but the other bunny wanted in on the action - and then the Acrobunny ran across the drive-way and positioned himself in the front yard.
I figured I'd let them to it - whatever they planned on doing :)

It's the weekend! Well, mine anyway :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.