a town called E.

By Eej

Fun in the sun

(backBlip)
We went to Island Fest in Kalamazoo to meet up with my Solstice Sister and her hubs to celebrate our Birthday Eve there. Since she had left her camera at home and was supposed to take some photos for the Island Fest website, and I of course had brought mine, I donned my Official Hat and took photos of one of the earlier bands and the dancing people.
Now, I don't 'do' street photography because people kinda scare me and I always feel so awkward - but tonight it felt AWESOME.
The stylish girl and myself shared a few quiet giggles when Stoner Dude (unfortunately not in this photo) continuously either almost danced into her or had me jump backwards.

I love the man in the white linen suit at the back. I took some lovely photos of him dancing - but this one won.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.