Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Still exploring the idea of SP's and reflections

One more very miserable day when the furthest outside I got was when I went to top up the bird feeders.  I need some bark chipping to put down under the far feeder as it's now become a sludgy puddle.

A video chat with GG in the afternoon and it was good to hear about her ideas for the SP project - very creative and it was good to hear her enthusing over a project again.  It provided a bit of the spark that I needed to start thinking again.  The photographer Vivian Maier did a lot of SP's in the reflections she saw of herself in shop windows.

p.s. I've just been looking at some Vivian Maier images and spotted one of the inside of a hair salon, which triggered this Blip memory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.