Views of my world

By rosamund

Emergency

Emergency blip of emergency chocolate.

Much of my day was taken up with a long and tedious attempt to get 110 photos printed at 7x5 ready for tomorrow, it was harder than it sounds and involves 4 different tescos a sainsburys and a boots. Job done in the end but not before it ruined my night and made me so late home I couldn't make it to pottery. It was the proverbial straw that broke the camels back and the mounting stress of the last 2 weeks resulted in total meltdown requiring a text to be sent to Carlos who was on his way home commanding him to bring chocolate. He thought something awful had happened and I felt a bit silly while I explained, the problem was disproportionate to my response. I need my holidays.

Midsummer tomorrow, hasn't been great for the last 2 years, not very motivated to be out for 4.32am....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.