O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

Tonight's Beers

It's been a long day. It started with a trip to the shoe shop for Felicity. She left with a new pair of shoes and a new pair of wellies. I left £63 lighter. Our morning then continued with soft play at scallywags. Then a drive so Flicky could sleep. Mrs G was nice enough to drop me at home so I could also sleep. I am testing negative for COVID but still feeling rubbish. 
A nap for me and a nap for her. Followed by an afternoon of play at home while Frozen plays for the 353rd time on our telly. 

After Flicky went to bed it was curry and Beer for us. The beers are pictured above. Mrs G said her one tasted like holidays. 
Our meal was accompanied by the film Death On The Nile. It was very good. Since Flicky is going to sleep rather quicker these days we are hopeful we can catch up with some of the films we've missed over the past couple of years. But who knows what tomorrow will bring....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.