O.L.A.F.

By AndyG1982

A little reading

For Xmas all our money gets spent on our little financial burden beautiful daughter. So for the past two years, myself and Mrs G have limited our presents to each other as a book, a funko pop and an item of confectionery. This year Mrs G went above and beyond and got me two books. The first of which is above. I'm 30 pages in and it's quite good so far.

In other news today was a fun day. We had an early New year's party and Flickys toddler sense class and then Christmas Day 2 at my Mum and Dad's. This was meant to be on boxing day but COVID decided otherwise! 
Felicity was once again spoiled by her grandparents, as were we. 
I'm still feeling pretty wiped out after my recent COVID. Coughing alot and constantly breathless, but I am keen to do park run on New Year's Day. Which may be a really stupid idea as it might actually kill me. 
Let's see how I'm feeling tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.