POG's Journal

By POG

Brain dump…

Hello Everyone,

I was up early to take my daughter to Heathrow for her flight to be with her mother in California. Her mum is back in hospital and receiving hospice care, hopefully my daughter will get there in time. 

The run to Heathrow and back was super clear and I was home in just over 2 hours. 

The booked in the photos are for information I would like to get on paper for my daughter when I am no longer about… Some are just historical information that it would be good for her to have, some are for info that will build over the many years I hope to be about for.

I think I may have seen a mouse in the house… just going to set some traps. I must admit mice do put me on edge so will be pleased when they are gone.


Stay happy, strong, and healthy.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.