POG's Journal

By POG

Goodbye from me and Goodbye from him.

Hello Everyone,

Well after quite a lot of thought I have decided to disappear from Blipfoto for the foreseeable future… I started with all this blipping malarkey in 2011, then disappeared after three or four years when I fell out of love with social media and closed my Facebook, Twitter (x), Instagram and Blipfoto accounts. 

In 2019 I reactivated only my Blipfoto account and have been updating daily since, but now once again the magic of social media has disappeared, and it is time for a rest. I am not sure how long I’ll be away but suspect I will return at some time in the future.

Many thanks to you all for your kindness and support during the ups and downs of my life and I hope you all stay happy, strong, and healthy.


Take lots of care.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.