karenmace25

By karenmace25

Quick, she's coming....

let's all fly off!! And that pretty much sums up my wander over to the local nature reserve this morning!! Needed a walk to try and shift some of the Christmas excesses and while it was dry I got out for some fresh air!

And a very quiet nature reserve greeted me!  Even the little birds seemed to be in hiding - waiting until I'd left I'm sure! - although I did see a Marsh Harrier and also a cute stoat who wasn't in the posing mood! And there were a lot of different geese flying overhead!  did a bit of gardening when I got back home too so a quiet afternoon is now in order!

Had some sales parcels delivered this afternoon so now have my own puzzle board along with some new storage boxes for my crafting supplies! Now I just need to sort through them all and get organised!  A job for another day!

Ooh and it's my 3,650th blip today it seems!! Thanks as ever to everyone for the lovely comments and community here - it makes it a lovely place to be everyday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.