karenmace25

By karenmace25

Happy Chew Year!

A very mixed bag on the weather front to see out the year - no change there then! Sun, wind, heavy downpours! We've had it all!  I hope 2024 brings us some calmer times!

And my brother and his family came to visit us for the day which was lovely!  Bailey the doggy was on the go the whole time, apart from a 10 minute power nap, but a lovely time was had by all and tons more food was eaten!  Even got my brother to help me move a stone bench in the garden  to a different location - just hope I like it now in it's new place or he won't forgive me!

Wishing the lovely Blip community a very Happy New Year - no parties here, just watching TV if I can keep my eyes open! If only the new year came a bit earlier!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.