MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Pancake helper

The Jedi used the force this morning and helped make pancakes.  I let him flip one and that was enough for me. He was happy so that was fine. 

It's been a day of catching up.  We went to my twins this morning.  We got my nephew and Xander a shark suits for Xmas. They have both been living in them and are quite happy. 

We saw nana and grandad.  Grandad is feeling a little poorly so we didn't stay too long.  

I've added a few extras. One is the smaller canas I got Mr R for Xmas. It's been hanging up for 4 days and he only noticed earlier. One is the rainbow moon last night and one of the boys. 

The wildlings are having pizza for dinner. The big boys made their own ones in morrisons.  Let's hope they go down well. 

I didn't get a great sleep last night.  I stubbed my frankenstein toe off the ottoman and it was a killer. So it's been quite tender today. Hey ho. Let's hope for a better one tonight.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.