MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

New Year eve

Well it's the last day of 2023. I've chosen some of my favourite photos of the wildlings this year. 

This year has had so much heartbreak and sadness for so many people around the world. Lives lost to war, lives lost from fleeing from unsafe countries,  lives lost from illnesses and so much more. 
It's also been a year were people have came together to support one another.  People fighting and standing up for equality,  people marching and showing unity. 

It's been a good year in this household.  Yes we face challenges most days on the autism front,  but I have seen my wildlings grow from strength to strength.  They have reached milestones that some people take for granted. I have been working in a amazing job for nearly a year. A job that I absolutely love, despite it being challenging.  

Blip brings everyone together.  A community of strong friendships,  a community that shows their love and support. 

I won't be staying up to the bell's,  this mumma gave that up a long time ago. But we will be celebrating with neighbours tomorrow.  I have around 20+ people coming for food and a catch up. Some new neighbours,  some old. 
 

Happy New year when it comes. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.