River of Flowers

By doffy

Saturday: Quick Photos from Back Door

Woke up too early this morning but got up anyway as my sinusitis is less painful if I’m upright … read my lovely little book, see Wednesday’s blip, which is a wonderful distraction.

Went outside a few times during the day to refill bird feeders, weather got worse as the day went on - bedtime and it’s cold, blowing a gale and heavy showers of rain :-((

Because the weather was so awful MrD and I watched 3 films back-to-back: 
Out of Sight (George Clooney, Jennifer Lopez)
The African Queen (Humphrey Bogart, Katharine Hepburn)
Yesterday (Himesh Patel, Lily James)
I remembered that we had Lidl brand Magnums in the freezer just to complete the cinema experience!! :-))

Love and hugs to all my family XXXX XXX XX

Nos da pawb / goodnight all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.