madwill's world

By madwill

Big Clouds

I took the dogs out for a walk shortly after 9 a.m. and this was the sight that greeted me when I looked back towards the village from the path..which you can see on the right reflecting the early morning glow…

We walked three miles and the sky had cleared for our return journey.

Sadly, when I was processing it, I noticed a huge great mark on the image..caused by a hair/fibre on the sensor or in the lens mechanism.

I have had a stab at ‘healing/cloning’ to get rid of it..only partially successful. I have tried to dislodge the fibre from the camera, but it is not easy as it does not come apart!

Daughter arrived just after lunch to collect the dogs…she is working tonight and didn’t want to drive up here tomorrow! So we have New Year’s Eve to ourselves!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.