fools challenge

By ladypop

Before the rain!

A changeable day, started off with sunshine, then black clouds and rain and later a mix of blue skies and cloud!

Slept well again last night but then I've been feeling tired since having Covid!  Got up had breakfast and put a load of washing on as it was sunny. By the time K came round to go for a walk it was looking grey so didn't put washing out.  Just as well as half way round our walk the heavens opened!  I took the photos while the sun was out and a tiny rainbow was forming.
Came home and had coffee and phoned a friend.  Made a chicken casserole and blackberry and apple crumble.  This afternoon I have been searching for questions and visual clues for the quiz I'm doing, it's surprising how long it takes and still have to print the visual clues.
Not sure that I'll see the New Year in but wish fellow blippers a good New Year 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.