fools challenge

By ladypop

Unknown flower

A cloudy day, some rain and windy this afternoon.

Spoke to my friend, a couple of jobs completed, K came round to see if I wanted to go for a walk but decided against it as I was feeling "wobbly", still positive for Covid:(  Had a coffee, phoned a friend, read, text friends, made a pie and completed some more of the jigsaw.  K came round later this afternoon and I was feeling better so he's coming for dinner.
Realised I hadn't taken any photos so took this shot of an unknown plant that I picked up from gardening club.  It was a tiny plant which seems to like the position it's in and has grown!  This is the first time its flowered and I think it's rather pretty.  If anyone knows the name I would be grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.