Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Mother Goose & Give Geese A Chance!

About 1pm we met up with Amelia and parents in Monmouth (South Wales UK) for a coffee and to collect Amelia for the 2pm showing of 'Mother Goose' at The Savoy Theatre. I used the last of the vouchers of my winnings for having five photo's of the Monmouth 2023 Calendar chosen.

The extra shows the cast of the show,  and even Mrs BB and I enjoyed the family version of the two hour show (they do an adult only version!) with many laughs along the way. The other extra is a scene asking us to Give Geese A Chance!

The photo' I like best is the main one of granddaughter Amelia who was engrossed in it. A lovely one to finish off this years Blip photo's!

All that remains is for me to wish you all a great 2024 and may all your wishes come true!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.