I Witness

By KangaZu

Silly Saturday ...

... golfing!?!

Whilst out today we drove by a local golf course and I was surprised to see several golfers out!  It was only about 40° F. at the time!  

Now I know some golfers that would be saying "Brrrrrrrr" right about now!

And speaking of Silly Saturday ... this is a reminder that next Saturday being the first on of the month/year is a hosted one! And I am your host for January's Silly Saturday.  There are no optional themes ... but with this being the first one of the new year bring on the extra silliness if you please!   The tag will be SilSJan2024! Or SilS379.  I will find you either way you tag your entries. 

One more thing ... I've finally been able to process and post all my vacation pictures from earlier this month.  We were in California from December 8 through December 17 if you'd like to take a look. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.