Nettenet

By Nettenet

Unofficial

Blip birthday.

10 years ago today I posted my first ever blip and managed to post every day for that year but there have been gaps here and there since and only recently I officially celebrated my 3285th blip (= 9 years). So for the next year I aim to blip every day once again, partly to journal a special birthday year for Mr C and I. …… I just need to remember to actually take a photo of something ;-D

During the week Sim asked if I fancied having O to stay today.  They dropped him off in the afternoon.  Lucy and I took him out on his balance bike that she bought him for his birthday in May and he wasn’t that keen to go on it during the summer but today he was.  He has grown and we need to higher the seat .  

Mr C was at Twickenham to watch rugby with his brother. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.