Stella2

By Stella2

Fishing equipment

It was a brief sunny start to the day.  My husband who we collected from hospital last night woke up feeling rested and we all went for a walk along the beach and then up the estuary to White Bridge and back home.  Not surprisingly there were a large number of people out walking and some swimming.  By the time we arrived home it was starting to rain.

My husband wasn't feeling to great so he went to bed and my son and I had lunch.  An afternoon reading up on low blood pressure and sorting out some photos.  When my husband did get up he had a little food and drink but about an hour later fainted and fell again when my son and I were upstairs.  He recovered quick enough but is certainly getting tired of falling.  Unfortunately his instinct is to get up when he starts to feel strange.  Hopefully he will soon learn not to and to either lie down or lower his head between his knees.  He is also trying to drink more water and eat salted foods.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.