Stella2

By Stella2

Blue dots

A grey windy day.  It was raining as I headed off to the gym for a Zumba class.  It was an enjoyable class and I had decided to also do a body balance class after this.  I'm not sure this class really suits me so will see how it goes.

Back home my husband was resting have felt not quite right in the morning.  We all had lunch and I then popped into Exmouth for some shopping and to post an item.  It was suddenly very windy in the afternoon which may be when the highest winds of 81mph from Storm Henk were recorded at Exeter Airport.  I was wondering what to photograph for Tiny Tuesday with its theme of blue and decided on this macro shot of the blue grippy dots on my Pilates socks.

My husband cooked tea but unfortunately had another fall later in the evening.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.