DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Lost Lizard

I found this poor desiccated lizard in the office filing cabinet today. I remember about 3 years ago both Jake and Miss Tiddles were chasing a small lizard around the office until it abruptly disappeared.

They were both quite disturbed by this sudden disappearance and drove me mad as they searched the office high and low continually for a couple of weeks and then finally forgot about it.

I found it in a hanging file with quite a few sheets of paper and got a little shock when I first saw it! Its not completely flattened and squashed but is totally dried out and every little bit of it is still there even it's little toes.

I think it's the one they were chasing, I showed it to Jake and funnily enough he wasn't interested at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.