earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

Elland Road

I thought I'd try again to see if I can return to posting more regularly here. It's such a great way of recording life as it passes ever more quickly by. Having once taken great pride in trying to post something interesting every single day, it's about time I got over myself and just went with snapshots and stopped worrying about the writing. Quick and dirty is far better than leaving all these gaps that I keep promising myself I'll catch up with ... but never do, of course.

So, New Year's Day, Roam's Christmas present, watching Leeds v Birmingham at Elland Road. Massive stakes, following two successive defeats. It could have been the worst present ever. Thankfully, we won 3-0, playing really well. Could have scored ten. Result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.