As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Tears

Today, a bunch of us went into the school to clean up the Rube Room. I went in early to take my sister in for her Geometry Regents, and I spent some time with Mr. Brown and in Guidance before the others showed up. We basically just dumped everything on the floor in the middle of the room and then decided to sort it out later.

I was also very, very stupid today. But I've accepted it and moved on.

Kaitlin and I had lunch at Mt. Fuji before we went home to get ready to go to McG's house for a little going away party. I drove Kaitlin and Lindsey there, and we got there pretty early. After a stop in Walgreens and a silly drive past her house, we went in with everyone else. We had a nice meal with all of the Rube kids and McG and her family. I held Cassidy again, and it was slightly less terrifying than last time! I went in the pool with Brady and Kylie, and it was freezing. It makes me so sad that they're not going to remember me once they move.

There was an abundance of dessert shared before I took Alyssa, Kaitlin, and Lindsey home. We got back pretty late and I was exhausted, so I'm actually blipping this on Friday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.