As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Prom 2013

We went in again this morning to finish cleaning the Rube Room. It looks great now, and I'm going to slice off the fingers of the person that messes it up one by one.

I left the school and headed to Lyric's house to buy the tickets for the Imagine Dragons concert. We ended up taking a drive to the beach and walking around the VIP parking lot of the Nikon Theater at Jones Beach. Although we didn't get the tickets, it was quite an adventure.

I went home from the beach and showered before getting ready for prom. I went with Isabella and she looked lovely. We took pictures at Jake's house before taking a disgusting bus without air conditioning to Jericho Terrace. Prom itself was very fun. I danced with a bunch of people and it was nice seeing all of my senior friends in one place before they graduate and leave me.

I didn't go to after prom, and from what I've heard, I made a great decision.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.