FranG

By FranG

Misty morning......

...... as I drove along to see Mum. It was all very atmospheric and I spent some time both there and back looking for stopping places to get a blip. 
My afternoon has been spent very fruitfully :)
I've successfully done and completed the Drone Flier license process - I've been putting it off for AGES! Since pre-covid I think, with the result my batteries have all gone into hibernation and had to be sorted. I was quite nervous using it anyhow and when the laws were changed that you had to be registered and I realised mine was just over the weight limit for not requiring registration I just put it away and haven't had it out since.
However the camera club I have joined has a number of drone users so I'm hoping for some lessons. I think someone in my U3A group has one has well :) 
A project for 2024 :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.