MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Slime

Thanks for your lovely comments yesterday.  

Today we had my friend and her son popped round at lunchtime for a while. The boys haven't seen each other since the last school holidays.  I've added a extra. Xander and Rory are both 9. I'm practically 6fooy and look at the height of Rory.  His dad is 6ft4. Some people don't realise he's only 9 and think he's much older because of his height.  

Lincoln got some slime for Xmas so was delighted when I let him play with it. It just looks like giant boogers.  But he enjoys the feel of it. 

I then made a impromptu visit to dalscone for the hour and half before it closed for the day. The wildlings needed a good run around.  They were all sweaty and looked like tomatoes with hair. 

We will go and pick up Mr R later from work. 

It wasn't a great night on the sleep front. Between a couple of the wildlings and my toe it was a long night.  I need to probably get my toe checked out as the circulation in it doesn't quite look right. I'll give the hospital a call on Friday.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.