MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

#twins

I escaped this morning with the car and met my friend for a coffee.  It was so lovely to catch up amd have some ME time. 
This afternoon we spent with my twin. I dropped Mr R  at work and my nephew home and then we just chilled for a while as the wildlings played upstairs. 

It's been a full on week for the wildlings and they are pretty tired today. So to save them bickering and getting in each others way I have put the two wee ones in a bubble bath to relax and chill out before dinner. 

I did keep them up later last night. 3 out of the 5 wildlings didn't fall asleep until after 10pm. And still Xander and my nephew got up at 6am. The jedi was 4.40am so I'm feeling pretty bushed. Harp is the only one that will sleep longer if she's been awake later. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.