58jc

By 58jc

Christmas away

I did BP first thing and it was a new programme so was quite hard.  I wore my new Sweaty Betty gym gear which was a lovely Christmas present from No.1.  Home to patch things up with OH but it didn't go quite to plan and he went out in the garden to mend the fence and rake the bits that had fallen off the trees.  I took the decorations down and tidied Christmas away but took a few pictures of the bits that I had made.  My sister and I talked about maybe an Etsy shop for Christmas bits or at least a stall at the Christmas fete although it will seem strange making decorations in June?!

I have made about a dozen of the Father Christmas and they are all shapes and sizes - makes me smile.

Day ended better than it started as following a Sad People shift I am determined to count my blessings!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.