LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

Jedward

Today was a dry day I am pleased to say . I had to go do the banking for work so after dropping the banking off a detour on the journey back to work had to be made. There had been some lovely Waxwings reported in Lincoln so an early lunch break was had .
Pleased to say we spotted two of them sat in the top of a tree and within a few minutes they had dropped down to feed on a small berry tree. I had my bigger lens on which sadly does let in a bit to much light so the shot doesn't show off its true beauty plus the lens  does need a bit of a clean. I probably could have got a better shot with my smaller lens but had put my big lens on when it was sat in thee top of the bigger tree.
Blip sorted it was back to work for me . With blip sorted no need to go out tonight which is good as it is turning rather cold this evening.
A relaxed evening with probably some FA Cup football on TV .  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.