Seriously?

By MerrilHope

Similar but different (2)

Wow, look how far away from me he went today, chasing the ball.  All Rufus has to do now is remember he's supposed to pick it up and bring it back.   Very glad to live so close to this huge open space for him to run. Which he did. After running round the green for quite a while, we then walked to Pets At Home where I bought him a few chews. Then we walked home. All in all we were and out and about for two hours. Dunno about Rufus, but I"m exhausted !

A late lunch, then a long and lovely video call with mbriatw. 

Didn't notice when the heavy rain started, but it was chucking it down by the time bro picked me up to go to the Gardeners pub for dinner.  It's a dog friendly pub, but left Rufus in his crate tonight, leaving him home alone for the first time as I knew we'd only be a couple of hours at the most.  In fact, it was less and he was just fine. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.