Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

Roses in the Rain….

“Burgundy Iceberg” decorated with raindrops. I am grateful to the previous owners of my property for planting three standard Burgundy Iceberg roses. Such rich colours. I love them…… particularly with rain on them this evening.
Well, I was going to leave Maisie in her cosy crate and walk on my own, early this morning. But no way was she going to miss out. She rushed around during our five km route chasing rabbits and generally acting normally. But once back at home she slowed down in a hurry and took it easy for the remainder of the day. Her rear end is looking ok but rather strange as it was shaved prior to treatment yesterday. She has the naked baboon bottom look for the moment. But she doesn’t care and I am so relieved that her grass seed problem is resolved from now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.