Ant's thought of the day.

By SaintAnt76

Vintage Shine

Have just spent a whole night driving and testing and ended up arriving in Italy at around 4am. Had a kip in the car for an hour and watched the surmise over the mountains. It's been a really hard few days dealing with the company's reputation, this issues needed to be handled very carefully. These were VIP's, top entrepreneurs and heads of industries that will now hopefully remember how we turned it around and I worked my balls off to help them. I think most will, but it must be said some won't and that's a shame. Next time I'll push for more testing.

I'm coming home, job done for now.

My thought... No matter what you do, there will always be someone who thinks they can do it better.... Some will, a lot won't.

Be the one that can all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.